Board Members

Board members help establish policy, review program performance, lead the effort to develop assets, and raises critical funds to ensure financial health. Chosen for professional expertise and understanding of community issues, we are pleased to introduce the following EBCH Board, Officers and Community Members. If you are interested in making a difference in the lives of families most in need, please call our office for more information.

 EBCH Board 2017 – 2018

Sandra Pannone, Chair

Deb Westgate-Silva,  Secretary

Vacant, Treasurer

Katherine Eden, LICSW

Valerie Fuchs

Susanne Patrick MacKinnon, MD

 Tina Riccio

Tracy Spates, Past Chair

 Community Members

Diane Smith  (Past EBCH Director, Retired 2017)

Our Staff

Jerry Ray, EBCH Coordinator

Sulman Pino — Family Development Case Manager

facilitiesteamFacility team

Tom, Paul, Joe, Bill Ingram, Facilities Director